Award winning climax


FUN FACTORY wins Red Dot Award for Product Design 2016. The Bremen based company and specialist in quality sex toys made in Germany has won the international Product Design Award for its innovative G5 vibrator line.

The new generation (G5 line) of the FUN FACTORY’S rechargeable vibrators wins you over with it’s one of a kind versatility. The impressive and stately vibrators made from medical grade silicone come in familiar and new shapes, but with an ingeniously optimized interior. The newly developed FlexiFUN has made this innovation possible, strengthening the silicone body whilst making it extra flexible too. The strong motor’s quiet and low frequency vibrations set the all-silicone shaft into fervid waves of motion. The extremely flexible toy sheath enables a variety of different positions and possibilities, without leaving erogenous areas like the G-spot, P-spot or A-spot unattended. With the elegant white control element LOOP, 12 different vibration programs can be selected using the three raised PRESS FUN TO PLAY buttons. Ergonomics and intuition are an intrinsic part of this new control element, just like the unique battery level display, key lock and QuickSTOP – handy when you find yourself in one of those situations.

The two separately controllable motors of the new MiSS Bi and Lady Bi will have you in pure ecstasy, experiencing a whole new level of passionate sensations – vaginal and clitoral excitement in superb harmony.

With 41 experts from around the globe, chosen under strict regulations, the Red Dot Award guarantees:
evaluation of product design under very high standards. Only independent designers, design professionals and specialized journalists are called in to be a part of the jury. Participants out of 57 countries registered around 5,200 products and innovations for the Red Dot Award: Product Design 2016. Only those products whose excellent design set them apart are awarded the much sought after quality seal by the Red Dot jury. The FUN FACTORY’S G5 line has become one of these distinguished award winners.