Registration Kinky StarWalk

VENUS Kinky StarWalk

 
The VENUS Kinky StarWalk 2017
 
Kinky Venus 2017 – The Kinky Venus 2017 will be purely shopping, show and entertainment.
 
It’s not only since the release of 50 Shades of Grey that BDSM has become socially acceptable – now one couldn’t really imagine the media, bedroom or “play room” without it. This year the KinkyVenus will live up to the expectations of many of those who practice BDSM and fetish, presenting a wide range of traders and shops from the fashion and toys sectors, and basically everything else that would make the heart of any BDSMer or fetish fan beat a little faster, and all this is the ”Palais under the Funkturm“. The whole thing will be rounded off with a comprehensive show programme from many different areas of BDSM – the ”KinkyErotic“ features Burlesque – pure BDSM or fashion shows showcasing well-known labels from the Latex clothing sector – this is combined with workshops and product presentations through our two sexy hosts – this year and on all exhibition days, the KinkyArea of the Venus will provide an interesting, international programme for artists, those into SM and other similar areas.
 
For the first time ever, the Venus will present the ”Manege Bizarre“ in the KinkyArea – which will be the smaller sibling of the larger Starwalk – where national and international stars from the fetish and BDSM scene will present themselves.
 
We’re looking forward to a KinkyVenus 2017.
 

There are bar stools situated at every counter. There is plenty of room on the inky StarWalk wall for posters in DIN A3 size, and the space is free of charge for self-advertising and promotion.
 
Companies that wish to present their logo on the VENUS Kinky StarWalk should contact the VENUS Team.
 
NEW: A security bond of 200 Euro including VAT, is required for all Kinky StarWalk registrations per stand. This will be returned on Sunday after the exhibition on the fulfilment of all required duties, and serves only as a guarantee for the VENUS GmbH, to ensure that the limited spaces are only given to those that actually wish to present themselves at the exhibition.
 
 
 

Kinky StarWalk subscription

  • By entering the security check your registration form will be submitted.
 

Verification


 
 
 


 
 

Top

Anmeldung Kinky StarWalk

VENUS Kinky StarWalk

 
Der VENUS Kinky StarWalk 2017
 
Kinky Venus 2017 – Die Kinky Venus 2017 wird Shopping, Show und Entertainment pur.
 
Nicht erst seit 50 Shades of Grey wird BDSM gesellschaftsfähig – sondern ist schon lange nicht mehr aus den Medien und den Schlaf- und Spielzimmern wegzudenken. Diese Jahr wird die KinkyVenus den gestiegenen Ansprüchen vieler BDSMler und Fetischisten gerecht und präsentiert im „Palais unterm Funkturm“ eine breite Palette an Händlern und Shops aus den Bereichen Mode, Toys und allem was das Herz eines jeden BDSMlers und Fetischisten höher schlagen lässt. Abgerundet wird das ganze durch ein volles Showprogramm aus vielen Bereichen des BDSM – der „KinkyErotik“ ob Burlesque – purer BDSM oder Fashionshows von bekannten Labels aus dem Bereich Latexkleidung – gemischt mit Interviews, Workshops und Produktvorstellungen durch unsere beiden sexy Moderatorinnen – in der KinkyArea der Venus wird in diesem Jahr an allen Messetagen ein interessantes, internationales Programm für Kinkster, Smler und solche die es werden wollen geboten.
 
Erstmalig präsentiert die Venus in der KinkyArea die „Manege Bizarre“ – den kleinen Bruder des großen Starwalks – an dem sich nationale und internationale Stars der Fetisch- und BDSM Szene präsentieren.
 
Wir freuen uns auf eine KinkyVenus 2017.
 

An jedem Counter stehen Barhocker zur Verfügung. An der Kinky StarWalk-Wand ist Platz für Plakate in DIN A3-Größe. Für Eigenwerbung und Promotion ist der Platz kostenfrei.
 
Unternehmen, die ihr Logo am VENUS Kinky StarWalk präsentieren möchten, kontaktieren bitte das VENUS Team.
 
NEU: Bei allen Kinky StarWalk Anmeldung wird eine Kaution von 200,- Euro inkl. MwSt. pro Stand fällig. Diese wird am Sonntag nach Messeende und Erfüllung aller Pflichten zurückerstattet und dient der VENUS GmbH lediglich als Sicherheit, damit die limitierten Plätze auch an diejenigen vergeben werden, die sich wirklich auf der Messe präsentieren wollen.
 
 
 

Kinky StarWalk Anmeldeformular

  • Mit Eingabe der Sicherheitsabfrage wird Ihr Anmeldeformular abgesendet. Vor Eingabe der Sicherheitsabfrage bitte das Anmeldeformular überprüfen, da eine nachträgliche Korrektur nicht möglich ist. Die Anmeldung geht Ihnen an die angegebene E-Mail-Adresse zu.
 

Sicherheitsabfrage


 
 
 


 
 

Top