24. - 27.10.2024

Berlin Messegelände

SECURE TICKETS NOW!

24. - 27.10.2024

Berlin Messegelände

tantumpay

Culaccino Berlin

A Haven of Luxury and Italian Culinary Artistry

Discover luxurious dining at Culaccino Berlin, a trendy Italian eatery located in the heart of Germany’s capital. Renowned for its upscale pasta concept, this restaurant is the epitome of grandeur and elegance, serving only the highest-quality local produce.

La Bocca di Culaccino

Culaccino is not your typical Italian restaurant. It steps away from the traditional pizzas and instead focuses on exquisitely crafted antipasti and pasta dishes such as Tagliolini in truffle sauce with foie gras, and Penne with salsiccia, all prepared with passion by an acclaimed Italian chef. Vegetarian options, like the creamy pasta carbonara with zucchini, are equally impressive.

osteria

But Culaccino’s luxury doesn’t stop at the food. The extraordinary ambiance is created by the cozy combination of vintage black and white photos, subtle mood lighting, and carefully-selected wine bottles that adorn the space. It is, indeed, an epitome of Italian elegance wherein guests are ministrously pampered and catered to.

culaccino-berlin

A visit to Culaccino is more than just dinner, it’s an experience filled with memorable flavors, luxurious sights, and a sense of monumental dining. It’s no surprise that it’s rapidly becoming the hotspot for posh Italian food lovers in Berlin.

RESERVATIONS
Table reservations are available with a minimum spend of €120 per person to enjoy our exquisite cuisine.

+49 (0) 30 88 92 89 33

[email protected]

maps

Platinum Sponsors

Stripchat

My Dirty Hobby

EIS

Bongacams Live

GOLD SPONSORS

loyalfans

brazzers

pornhub sponsor venus 2024

SILVER SPONSORS

julmodels

jasmin

Bronze & Basic Sponsors

VENUS in Social Media

39,000FansLike
83,500FollowersFollow
38,948FollowersFollow
37,960FollowersFollow

ORDER TICKETS

EROTIK DATING

VENUS Camgirls

This will close in 0 seconds

  • 12m2 b2b stand bild gross 1

This will close in 0 seconds

27. Venus Berlin expo

Christian Schneider
Sales Director
+49(0) 30 34 99 11 42

Sprachen


wechat whatsapp e-mail telefon

This will close in 0 seconds

27. Venus Berlin expo

Venus Berlin GmbH
+49(0) 30-34991144
[email protected]


e-mail telefon

This will close in 0 seconds

Close

24. - 27.10.2024

Berlin Messegelände

JETZT TICKETS SICHERN!

24. - 27.10.2024

Berlin Messegelände

Culaccino Berlin

Ein Hafen des Luxus und der italienischen kulinarischen Kunst

Entdecken Sie luxuriöses Essen im Culaccino Berlin, einem trendigen italienischen Restaurant im Herzen der deutschen Hauptstadt. Bekannt für sein gehobenes Pasta-Konzept, verkörpert dieses Restaurant den Inbegriff von Großzügigkeit und Eleganz und serviert nur die hochwertigsten Produkte aus lokaler Herstellung.

La Bocca di Culaccino

Culaccino ist nicht Ihr typisches italienisches Restaurant. Es geht weg von den traditionellen Pizzen und konzentriert sich stattdessen auf exquisit zubereitete Antipasti und Pastagerichte wie Tagliolini in Trüffelsauce mit Foie Gras und Penne mit Salsiccia, die alle mit Leidenschaft von einem anerkannten italienischen Koch zubereitet werden. Vegetarische Optionen, wie die cremige Pasta Carbonara mit Zucchini, sind ebenso beeindruckend.

osteria berlin

Der Luxus von Culaccino beschränkt sich jedoch nicht nur auf das Essen. Die außergewöhnliche Atmosphäre wird durch die gemütliche Kombination von Vintage-Schwarzweißfotos, subtiler Stimmungsbeleuchtung und sorgfältig ausgewählten Weinflaschen geschaffen, die den Raum schmücken. Es ist in der Tat ein Epizentrum italienischer Eleganz, in dem Gäste raffiniert verwöhnt und umsorgt werden.

culaccino-berlin

Ein Besuch im Culaccino ist mehr als nur ein Abendessen, es ist ein Erlebnis voller unvergesslicher Aromen, luxuriöser Ausblicke und einem Gefühl von monumentalem Essen. Es ist kein Wunder, dass es schnell zum Hotspot für Liebhaber von gehobener italienischer Küche in Berlin wird.

RESERVIERUNG
Tischreservierungen sind mit einem Mindestverzehr von €120 pro Person verfügbar, um unsere exquisite Küche zu genießen.

+49 (0) 30 88 92 89 33

[email protected]

maps

PLATIN-SPONSOREN

My Dirty Hobby

BongaCams

EIS

Stripchat

GOLD SPONSOREN

pornhub sponsor venus 2024

brazzers

loyalfans

SILBER SPONSOREN

julmodels

jasmin

Bronze & Basic Sponsoren

VENUS in Social Media

39,539FansGefällt mir
83,500FollowerFolgen
38,948FollowerFolgen
37,960FollowerFolgen

TICKETS BESTELLEN

EROTIK DATING

VENUS Camgirls

Dies schließt sich in 0Sekunden

  • 12m2 b2b stand bild gross 1

Dies schließt sich in 0Sekunden

27. Venus Berlin expo

Christian Schneider
Sales Director
+49(0) 30 34 99 11 42

Sprachen


wechat whatsapp e-mail telefon

Dies schließt sich in 0Sekunden

27. Venus Berlin expo

Venus Berlin GmbH
+49(0) 30-34991144
[email protected]


e-mail telefon

Dies schließt sich in 0Sekunden

Close