Venus 2019

VENUS Awards 2019

Red Carpet-Feeling at the Oscars of the erotic industry

venus awards 2018

On the 17th of October 2019, the VENUS once again invites you to celebrate the VENUS Awards 2019.

Together with stars and celebrities, celebrities and numerous media representatives, the Who’s Who of the erotic industry will be celebrating the traditional award ceremony.

Would you like to attend as a guest?
Then write to

Hotel Ellington
Nürnberger Straße 50-55
Admission from 9pm

VENUS Award Winner 2019

[supsystic-tables id=11]