Lady Xara of Avalon Show

Lady Xara Show

For more than 15 years, Lady Xara has been one of the most successful and interesting Dominas in Germany as a top-class high-class domina. As a passionate player and perfectionist out of conviction, she is particularly impressed by the perfect aesthetics of perfect stagings and lives up to innovation, variety, brilliance and variance in demand and consistency.

In her shows, Lady Xara of Avalon, a studied classical singer, not only impresses with visually stunning productions that seem borrowed from the world of myths and legends, but also with her powerful and changeable voice. She sings live and seduces live and knows how to enchant and captivate the audience on different stages with this unique combination for years internationally successful.

In this year’s show at the Venus Berlin impressive images of flying rope art are combined with modern BDSM techniques and accompanied by a comprehensive vocal-musical repertoire of various genres – from the classic aria to Progressive House. As a counterpart presents Lady Xara this year, the sugar sweet, innocent slave Usagi, who passionately devoted to the perfidious varieties of the mistress

So the audience can expect high-class and high-class BDSM with artistic standards at the highest level – a musical and aesthetic fireworks for the senses!

Lady Xara of Avalon Show

Lady Xara Show

Seit über 15 Jahren gehört Lady Xara als High-Class Domina der Extraklasse zu den erfolgreichsten und interessantesten Dominas in Deutschland. Als passionierte Spielerin und Perfektionistin aus Überzeugung beeindruckt sie besonders durch die formvollendete Ästhetik perfekter Inszenierungen und lebt Innovation, Vielfalt, Brillanz und Varianz in Anspruch und Konsequenz.

In ihren Shows beeindruckt Lady Xara of Avalon als studierte klassische Sängerin nicht nur mit bildgewaltigen Inszenierungen, die aus der Welt der Sagen und Mythen entlehnt zu sein scheinen, sondern auch mit ihrer kraftvollen und wandelbaren Stimme. Sie singt live und verführt live und versteht es, mit dieser einzigartigen Kombination seit Jahren international erfolgreich die Zuschauer auf verschiedenen Bühnen zu verzaubern und in ihren Bann zu ziehen.

Auch in ihrer diesjährigen Show auf der Venus Berlin werden eindrucksvolle Bilder fliegender Seilkunst mit modernen Techniken des BDSM kombiniert und durch ein umfassendes stimmlich-musikalisches Repertoire verschiedener Genres – von der klassischen Arie bis hin zum Progressive House – untermalt. Als Gegenstück präsentiert Lady Xara dieses Jahr die zuckersüße, unschuldige Sklavin Usagi, die sich passioniert den perfiden Spielarten der Herrin hingibt.

Den Zuschauer erwartet also niveauvoller und hochklassiger BDSM mit künstlerischem Anspruch auf höchstem Niveau – ein musikalisches und ästhetisches Feuerwerk für die Sinne!