Little Caprice

Desired as a model and performer

Little Caprice

The name Little Caprice has been part of the adult entertainment industry for years. Czech beauty has stood in front of the film camera for many years for the nobel-production forge Xart. She works for all well-known productions of the world like: Metart, Sexart, Watch4beauty, WowGirls, Marc Dorcell, Woodman, DDF, Privat,Czech AV, Hustler, House of Taboo, Femjoy, Joymii, Nubiles, Club seventeen and many more. She also acted as a photo model for magazines such as: Playboy USA, Hustler USA, Penthouse USA, Penthouse Italy, Penthouse Netherlands, Penthouse Germany and Penthouse Spain, as well as Furore Magazin, Normal Magazin, NIF Magazin. Even commercial fashion productions around the world can book them. Including several TV and Internet commercials. Over the years, she does not only built a huge online fanbase on (350,000 followers on Twitter, Pornhub more than 182 million video views and 129,000 subscribers) but is also always a welcome guest at events in the adult entertainment industry. Her recipe for success is clear: authenticity and direct contact with the fans.

Own production started in 2016

Against the dirty image of the porn industry she fights together with her husband Marcello Bravo from time immemorial. In 2016, the energetic swinger couple made the decision: “We start our first production”. In focus: Little Caprice and her fantasies. A web portal with features that match their appearance and the preferences of their fans. In 2016, the production company Little Caprice Dreams was founded, first scenes shot, new models found and a lot of time and energy put into the implementation of the website: “It was a long way and we have really invested a lot in our dream, but I’m very happy and satisfied, in which direction everything is currently developing, “sums up Little Caprice. In the meantime she acts not only as a performer, but also as a producer in the in-house erotic forge “Little Caprice Media”. Erotik-Schmiede „Little Caprice Media“.

Another success boost in America

In the early summer of 2018 begann a new chapter in the life of Little Caprice. No less than Greg Lansky booked the beautiful Czech for filming for his production company Tushy and Vixen. Further cooperation in the future is already planned. With her first scene for the Tushy platform, which focuses on anal intercourse, she immediately catapulted to No. 1 of the production’s most popular female actress, and in addition, the anal scene has also been number one for two months. She reached with her first scene for Vixen as well the place 1 of the actor charts. She also shoot a scene with her favorite actress. For contractual reasons, we can not announce the name yet. “The work for Greg Lansky was just sensational – absolute professionals, but still an atmosphere in which one feels comfortable and can unfold,” said the 29-year-old. Also in terms of print, many people have kept an eye on Little Caprice. Do not forget the cover of the August issue of the Hustler Magazin in the USA.

Wishes for the future

“It would be fantastic, if it continues like that, everything works just fine in private and professional”, the starlet explains with a wink.

We are delighted that Little Caprice is represented at VENUS again this year. Together with her husband Marcello, she is looking forward to meeting her fans at her own booth where there are photos, autographs, DVDs and other goodies from the Czech temptation.

Social networks and channels:

Pornhub: more than 150million views https://de.pornhub.com/pornstar/little-caprice
Facebook 105.000 followers https://www.facebook.com/OfficialLittleCaprice/
Twitter 327.000 followers https://twitter.com/CapriceFan1
Instagram: new account (since6 months ) 61k https://www.instagram.com/little_caprice_dreams/

Links:
http://www.playboy.com/videos/hottest-porn-stars-ranked
http://www.complex.com/pop-culture/the-top-100-hottest-porn-stars/little-caprice
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W8SYZFwKmQY
https://www.ranker.com/list/top-10-czech-porn-stars/jimmycooper
http://penthousemagazine.com/caprice-penthouse-babe-of-the-day/

About Little Caprice

Little Caprice has already made porn films for production companies such as Little Caprice-Dreams, Xart, Metart, Sexart, Watch4beauty, WowGirls, Marc Dorcell, Woodman, DDF, Private, Czech AV, Hustler, House of Taboo, Femjoy, Joymii, Nubiles, Club Seventeen and many more ) and model for magazines like Playboy USA, Hustler USA, Penthouse (USA, Italy, Netherlands, Germany, Spain, Furore Magazine, Normal Magazine, NIF Magazine). She is also a popular model for advertising in TV, print and online.

Since 2016 she has been running “Little Caprice-Dreams” together with her husband Marcello, where she not only acts as an actress, but is also responsible for the casting of new models.

For any further questions
Pressekontakt: Bernd Gossi
bernd@rechnerherz.at
www.rechnerherz.at

Little Caprice

Heiß begehrt als Model und Darstellerin

Little Caprice

Der Name Little Caprice ist seit Jahren aus der Adult Entertainment Branche nicht mehr wegzudenken. Für die Edelproduktionsschmiede Xart stand die tschechische Schönheit viele Jahre vor der Filmkamera. Sie hat schon für sämtliche namhaften Produktionen dieser Welt gearbeitet: Metart, Sexart, Watch4beauty, WowGirls, Marc Dorcell, Woodman, DDF, Privat,Czech AV, Hustler, House of Taboo, Femjoy, Joymii, Nubiles, Club seventeen und viele mehr. Außerdem ließ sie sich auch als Fotomodel für Magazine wie: Playboy USA, Hustler USA, Penthouse USA, Penthouse Italien, Penthouse Niederlande, Penthouse Deutschland und Penthouse Spanien, sowie Furore Magazin, Normal Magazin, NIF Magazin. Auch für kommerzielle Fashionproduktionen auf der ganzen Welt wurde sie gebucht, darunter auch mehrere TV und Internet Werbespots. Im Laufe der Zeit baute sie nicht nur online eine riesige Fanbase auf (350.000 Follower auf Twitter, Pornhub mehr als 182 Millionen Video Views und 129.000 Abonnenten), sondern ist auch immer ein gern gesehener Gast bei Events der Erotikbranche. Ihr Erfolgsrezept ist klar: Authentizität und direkter Kontakt mit den Fans.

Eigene Produktion startete 2016
Gegen das anrüchige Image der Pornoindustrie kämpft sie gemeinsam mit ihrem Mann Marcello Bravo schon seit jeher. 2016 fasste das energetische Swingerpaar den Entschluss: „Wir beginnen unsere erste Produktion“. Im Fokus: Little Caprice und ihre Fantasien. Ein Webportal mit den Funktionen, die ihrem Auftritt und den Vorlieben ihrer Fans entspricht. 2016 wurde die Produktionsfirma Little Caprice Dreams gegründet, erste Szenen gedreht, neue Models gefunden und viel Zeit und Energie in die Umsetzung der Webpräsenz gelegt: „Es war ein langer Weg und wir haben wirklich sehr viel in unseren Traum investiert, aber ich bin sehr glücklich und zufrieden, in welche Richtung sich momentan alles entwickelt“, resümiert Little Caprice. Inzwischen fungiert sie nicht nur als Darstellerin, sondern auch als Produzentin in der hauseigenen Erotik-Schmiede „Little Caprice Media“.

Weiterer Erfolgsschub in Amerika
Im Frühsommer 2018 begann ein neues Kapitel im Leben von Little Caprice. Kein geringerer als Greg Lansky buchte die schöne Tschechin für Dreharbeiten für seine Produktionsfirma Tushy und Vixen. Eine weitere Zusammenarbeit in der Zukunft ist schon fest geplant. Mit ihrer ersten Szene für die Plattform Tushy, die auf Analverkehr fokussiert ist, katapultierte sie sich umgehend auf Platz 1 der beliebtesten weiblichen Darstellerin der Produktionsfirma und zusätzlich ist die Analszene seit mittlerweile zwei Monaten auch auf Platz 1. Mit ihrer ersten Szene für Vixen erreichte sie ebenso den Platz 1 der Darsteller-Charts. Außerdem drehte sie eine Szene mit ihrer Lieblingsdarstellerin, die vorerst noch geheim bleibt. “Die Arbeit für Greg Lansky war einfach sensationell. Absolute Profis, aber dennoch eine Atmosphäre, in der man sich wohlfühlt und entfalten kann”, so die 29-Jährige. Auch in Sachen Print haben viele Leute ein Auge auf Little Caprice geworfen. So ziert sie das Cover der Augustausgabe 2018 des Hustler Magazins in den USA.

Wünsche für die Zukunft
“Es wäre traumhaft, wenn es so weitergeht. Privat und beruflich läuft alles einfach perfekt“, erklärt das Starlet mit einem Augenzwinkern.

Wir freuen uns, dass Little Caprice auch dieses Jahr auf der VENUS vertreten ist. Gemeinsam mit ihrem Mann Marcello freut sie sich auf ein Treffen mit ihren Fans an ihrem eigenen Stand, wo es Fotos, Autogramme, DVDs und weitere Goodies von der tschechischen Versuchung.

Social networks and channels:

Pornhub: more than 150million views https://de.pornhub.com/pornstar/little-caprice
Facebook 105.000 followers https://www.facebook.com/OfficialLittleCaprice/
Twitter 327.000 followers https://twitter.com/CapriceFan1
Instagram: new account (since6 months ) 61k https://www.instagram.com/little_caprice_dreams/

Links:
http://www.playboy.com/videos/hottest-porn-stars-ranked
http://www.complex.com/pop-culture/the-top-100-hottest-porn-stars/little-caprice
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W8SYZFwKmQY
https://www.ranker.com/list/top-10-czech-porn-stars/jimmycooper
http://penthousemagazine.com/caprice-penthouse-babe-of-the-day/


Über Little Caprice
Little Caprice drehte bereits Pornofilme für Produktionsfirmen, wie Little Caprice- Dreams, Xart, Metart, Sexart, Watch4beauty, WowGirls, Marc Dorcell, Woodman, DDF, Privat,Czech AV, Hustler, House of Taboo, Femjoy, Joymii, Nubiles, Club seventeen uvm) und stand Modell für Magazine wie Playboy USA, Hustler USA, Penthouse (USA, Italien, Niederlande, Deutschland, Spanien !Furore Magazin, Normal Magazin, NIF Magazin). Auch für Werbung in TV, Print und Online ist sie ein gern gebuchtes Modell.
Seit 2016 betreibt sie gemeinsam mit ihrem Ehemann Marcello “Little Caprice-Dreams”, wo sie nicht nur als Darstellerin fungiert, sondern auch die Castings neuer Models verantwortet.

Für etwaige Rückfragen
Pressekontakt: Bernd Gossi
bernd@rechnerherz.at
www.rechnerherz.at