Marcello Bravo

A multi-talent in the entertainment sector

Marcello Bravo

The Austrian has been a talent since childhood and knows what it means to work hard. From prospective professional footballer to porn star and one of the world’s best poledancer, he uses his years of experience in the event industry and operates the agency eventstars.at.

For 6 years in a relationship with Little Caprice, followed in 2016 the marriage in Las Vegas.

Always stay with the pole

For more than ten years, Marcello Bravo was one of the most booked strippers in Europe. Through his individual shows with ornate costumes and choreographies, he became well known in America. But also in the field of sports, Bravo achieved worldwide fame. Until recently, the multi-talent was still a competitive athlete in the PoleSport & Dance area. His performances have taken him to Las Vegas, Sydney, Brazil and many other countries where he has delighted audiences and jurors alike with his acrobatics. It can be said that the saying of Shakespeare “The whole world is stage” describes the life of Marcello Bravo. Because he has traveled a lot, shows his impressive prize collection: World Champion, four-time state champion, the title of “Mr. Poledance Global “and participation in the “Pole Fitness Arnold Classics” show only a small part of the Pole-Arts career of Bravo, who is also affectionately called “Iceman” by his fans because of one of his choreographies.

Success in the erotic industry continues

Marcello Bravo – the entertainer who always finds the right stage for himself, discovered the field of “live sex” shows for himself. These brought him to more than 20 countries, but he will certainly never forget a show: The Kamasutra in Holland in front of 8000 people. His passion for sex has always been very big and after marrying his wife “Little Caprice” in 2016 (whom he met at VENUS Berlin 2012), they were given a five-year contract with the American noble porn forge Xart. This also brought him an 2016 AVN nomination for the best boy/ girl scene. Two years ago, they founded their own production company Little Caprice Media (littlecaprice-dreams.com), where Marcello himself acts as a performer, producer and director. “It’s hard at first because at the beginning we really did everything ourselves. Thanks to our loyal members, the business is already running so well that we can afford a little relief, “said Bravo about the early days of Little Caprice Media.

Another breakthrough in America: Bravo Marcello

This year, however, he should have succeeded as a solo performer but his biggest coup so far. For a short time, the couple turns for the scene size Greg Lansky. His first scene for the Tushy platform, which focuses on anal intercourse, catapulted him for a month to the number 1 most popular male actor in the production company. With his first scene for Vixen, he immediately came in second place on the actor charts.

We are very happy to welcome him again this year at the VENUS Berlin. At the booth of his production company Little Caprice Media the sympathetic Austrian will be available for photos, autographs and other wishes of his fans 😉


About Marcello Bravo

The Austrian has been a talent since childhood and knows what it means to work hard. From prospective professional footballer to porn star and one of the world’s best poledancer, he uses his years of experience in the event industry and operates the agency eventstars.at.

For any further questions:

Bernd Gossi
bernd@rechnerherz.at
www.rechnerherz.at

Marcello Bravo

Ein Multitalent im Entertainment Bereich

Marcello Bravo

Der Österreicher ist von Kindesbeinen an ein Talent und weiß, was es heißt, hart zu arbeiten. Vom angehenden Profifußballer zum Pornostar und einem der weltbesten Poledancer, nutzt er seine jahrelange Erfahrung in der Eventbranche und betreibt die Agentur eventstars.at.

Seit 6 Jahren in einer Beziehung mit Little Caprice, folgte 2016 die Heirat in Las Vegas.

Immer bei der Stange bleiben

Mehr als zehn Jahre lang galt Marcello Bravo zu den meist gebuchten Strippern in ganz Europa. Durch seine individuellen Shows mit aufwändigen Kostümen und Choreographien, wurde er auch in Amerika bekannt. Doch auch im sportlichen Bereich gelangte Bravo zu weltweiter Berühmtheit. So war das Multitalent bis vor kurzem noch als Leistungssportler im PoleSport & Dance Bereich tätig. Seine Auftritte führten ihn nach Las Vegas, Sydney, Brasilien und viele andere Länder wo er Publikum und Juroren mit seiner Akrobatik gleichermaßen begeisterte. Man kann sagen, dass der Spruch von Shakespeare “Die ganze Welt ist Bühne” das Leben von Marcello Bravo beschreibt. Denn, dass er viel herumgekommen ist, zeigt seine beeindruckende Preis-Sammlung: Weltmeister, viermaliger Staatsmeister, der Titel des “Mr. Poledance Global” und die Teilnahme bei den “Pole Fitness Arnold Classics” zeigen nur einen kleinen Ausschnitt aus der Pole-Arts Karriere von Bravo, der von seinen Fans aufgrund einer seiner Choreographien auch liebevoll “Iceman” genannt wird.

Erfolg in der Erotikbranche weitergeführt

Marcello Bravo – der Entertainer, der immer die richtige Bühne für sich findet, entdeckte das Feld der “Live-Sex” Shows für sich. Diese brachten ihn in mehr als 20 Länder, doch eine Show wird er sicher nie vergessen: Die Kamasutra in Holland vor 8000 Menschen. Seine Leidenschaft für Sex war schon immer sehr groß und nachdem er 2016 seine Frau “Little Caprice” geheiratet hat (die er übrigens 2012 auf der VENUS Berlin kennengelernt hat), erhielten die beiden einen fünf Jahresvertrag bei der amerikanischen Edel-Porno Schmiede Xart. Dies brachte ihm 2016 auch eine AVN Nominierung für die beste Boy/ Girl-Szene. Vor zwei Jahren gründeten die beiden ihre eigene Produktionsfirma Little Caprice Media (littlecaprice-dreams.com) wo Marcello selbst als Darsteller, Produzent und Regisseur tätig ist. “Aller Anfang ist schwer, weil wir anfangs wirklich alles selbst gemacht haben. Inzwischen läuft das Business dank unserer treuen Member schon so gut, dass wir uns ein wenig Entlastung leisten können”, so Bravo über die Anfangszeiten von Little Caprice Media.

Weiterer Durchbruch in Amerika: Bravo Marcello

Dieses Jahr dürfte ihm als Solo Darsteller allerdings sein bislang größter Coup gelungen sein. Seit kurzer Zeit dreht das Ehepaar für die Szenegröße Greg Lansky. Seine erste Szene für die Plattform Tushy, die auf Analverkehr fokussiert ist, katapultierte ihn ein Monat auf die Nummer 1 der beliebtesten männlichen Darsteller der Produktionsfirma. Mit seiner ersten Szene für Vixen ist er sofort auf Platz 2 der Darsteller-Charts gekommen.

Wir freuen uns sehr, ihn auch dieses Jahr auf der VENUS Berlin begrüßen zu dürfen. Am Stand seiner Produktionsfirma Little Caprice Media wird der sympathische Österreicher für Fotos, Autogramme und sonstige Wünsche seiner Fans zur Verfügung stehen 😉


Über Marcello Bravo

Der Österreicher ist seit Kindesbeinen ein Talent und weiß, was es heißt, hart zu arbeiten. Vom angehenden Profifußballer zum Pornostar und einem der weltbesten Poledancer nutzt er seine jahrelange Erfahrung in der Eventbranche und betreibt die Agentur eventstars.at.

Für etwaige Rückfragen

Bernd Gossi
bernd@rechnerherz.at
www.rechnerherz.at