Miss Peel

sexy miss peel smokes a cuban cigar

Cool dominance meets imaginative sadism

Her name derives from the British TV series ”The Avengers“, in which Diane Rigg played the role of the agent Emma Peel between 1965 to 1968, and which the attractive blonde from Cologne used a role model. She has been working as a dominatrix for the last three years under the stage name of Miss Peel.
Miss Peel stands for elegance, cool dominance and imaginative sadism, and she made her passion her job out of pure conviction. She loves to treat men like they are her toys, and it is especially the psychological side of her job that she find extremely stimulating.
She is already very well known throughout the whole of Germany and beyond. The stylish and elegant Miss Peel has been featured in a numerous scene magazines and is booked for photo shoots on a regular basis.
Fans can meet her together with her colleagues Lady Cynthia and Fetischlady Eva on every day of the exhibition at the 21-Sites / Dominas.online stand.

SHARE

Miss Peel

sexy miss peel smokes a cuban cigar

Kühle Dominanz trifft einfallsreichen Sadismus

Ihr Name stammt aus der britischen TV-Serie „Mit Schirm, Charme und Melone“. Hierin verkörperte Diane Rigg zwischen 1965 bis 1968 die Agentin Emma Peel, die zur Vorlage für die attraktive, blonde Kölnerin wurde. Seit drei Jahren arbeitet sie nun unter dem Künstlernamen Miss Peel als Domina.
Miss Peel steht für elegante, kühle Dominanz und einfallsreichen Sadismus. Aus voller Überzeugung wurde ihre Passion zum Beruf. Sie liebt es, Männer als Spielzeug zu benutzen. Insbesondere die psychische Komponente bei ihrer Arbeit findet sie extrem reizvoll.
Längst ist sie Deutschland- weit und auch darüber hinaus bekannt. Die stets stilsichere wie elegante Miss Peel wurde schon in zahlreichen Szenemagazinen porträtiert und wird regelmäßig für Shootings gebucht.
Fans treffen sie gemeinsam mit ihren Kolleginnen Lady Cynthia und Fetischlady Eva an allen Messetagen auf dem Stand von 21-Sites / Dominas.online.

TEILEN