24. - 27.10.2024

Berlin Messegelände

SECURE TICKETS NOW!

24. - 27.10.2024

Berlin Messegelände

tantumpay

That Gay Creation

“That Gay Creation” is a dynamic venture founded by Jason Roseborough, a British expatriate residing in Germany, that celebrates the Queer community’s creativity and self-expression. Jason’s venture originated during the pandemic, stemming from a redundancy, and resulted in an online store featuring unique products, including erotic candles representing various body shapes.

Jason’s chance encounter with Eric, his partner and collaborator, at a Berlin flea market, marked the start of “That Gay Creation.” The couple’s handcrafted, organic products have garnered positive reviews, showcasing their commitment to customer satisfaction.

As “That Gay Creation” prepares to participate in the VENUS Festival in Berlin, visitors can anticipate a range of products embodying self-expression, love, and inclusivity. The venture’s journey exemplifies the power of creativity and authentic storytelling, encouraging individuals to embrace their uniqueness and connect with others.

In a world where personal narratives often go unheard, “That Gay Creation” serves as a beacon of empowerment, inviting people to celebrate their stories and find joy in self-expression. The venture’s presence at the festival promises an enriching experience for attendees, leaving them inspired by the magic of human connection and the beauty of genuine narratives.

www.thatgaycreation.com

Platinum Sponsors

EIS.de

My Dirty Hobby

Bongacams

Stripchat

GOLD SPONSORS

erotik.com

pornhub sponsor venus 2024

loyalfans

brazzers

SILVER SPONSORS

julmodels

jasmin

Bronze & Basic Sponsors

VENUS in Social Media

39,000FansLike
83,500FollowersFollow
38,948FollowersFollow
37,960FollowersFollow

ORDER TICKETS

EROTIK DATING

VENUS Camgirls

This will close in 0 seconds

  • 12m2 b2b stand bild gross 1

This will close in 0 seconds

27. Venus Berlin expo

Christian Schneider
Sales Director
+49(0) 30 34 99 11 42

Sprachen


wechat whatsapp e-mail telefon

This will close in 0 seconds

27. Venus Berlin expo

Venus Berlin GmbH
+49(0) 30-34991144
[email protected]


e-mail telefon

This will close in 0 seconds

Close

26. - 29.10.2023

Berlin Messegelände

JETZT TICKETS SICHERN!

26. - 29.10.2023

Berlin Messegelände

That Gay Creation

„That Gay Creation“ ist eine dynamische Initiative, die von Jason Roseborough gegründet wurde, einem britischen Auswanderer, der in Deutschland lebt. Sie feiert die Kreativität und Selbstdarstellung der queeren Gemeinschaft. Jasons Initiative entstand während der Pandemie aus einer Entlassung und führte zu einem Online-Shop mit einzigartigen Produkten, darunter erotische Kerzen, die verschiedene Körperformen repräsentieren.

Jasons zufällige Begegnung mit Eric, seinem Partner und Mitwirkenden, auf einem Berliner Flohmarkt markierte den Beginn von „That Gay Creation“. Die von dem Paar handgefertigten, biologischen Produkte haben positive Bewertungen erhalten und zeigen ihr Engagement für die Kundenzufriedenheit.

Während sich „That Gay Creation“ auf das VENUS Festival in Berlin vorbereitet, können die Besucher eine Vielzahl von Produkten erwarten, die Selbstdarstellung, Liebe und Inklusivität verkörpern. Die Reise des Projekts veranschaulicht die Kraft der Kreativität und authentischen Geschichtenerzählens und ermutigt Einzelpersonen, ihre Einzigartigkeit anzunehmen und sich mit anderen zu verbinden.

In einer Welt, in der persönliche Erzählungen oft ungehört bleiben, fungiert „That Gay Creation“ als Leitstern für Ermächtigung. Es lädt die Menschen ein, ihre Geschichten zu feiern und Freude an der Selbstdarstellung zu finden. Die Präsenz des Projekts auf dem Festival verspricht eine bereichernde Erfahrung für die Besucher und hinterlässt sie inspiriert von der Magie menschlicher Verbindungen und der Schönheit authentischer Erzählungen.

www.thatgaycreation.com

PLATIN-SPONSOREN

My Dirty Hobby

Stripchat

BongaCams

eis.de

GOLD & SILBER-SPONSOREN

jasmin

cherrytv

Erotic Lounge

loyalfans

Bronze & Basic Sponsoren

VENUS in Social Media

39,539FansGefällt mir
83,500FollowerFolgen
38,948FollowerFolgen
37,960FollowerFolgen

TICKETS BESTELLEN

EROTIK DATING

VENUS Camgirls

26. Venus Berlin expo

Venus Berlin GmbH
+49(0) 30-34991144
[email protected]


e-mailtelefon

26. Venus Berlin expo

Christian Schneider
Sales Director
+49(0) 30 34 99 11 42

Sprachen


wechatwhatsappe-mailtelefon