24. - 27.10.2024

Berlin Messegelände

SECURE TICKETS NOW!

24. - 27.10.2024

Berlin Messegelände

tantumpay

VENUS FESTIVAL GOES QUEER

This year’s Venus Fair in Berlin is breaking conventions and setting a clear signal for inclusion and diversity. From October 26 to 29, Hall 18 will be transformed into an open space to celebrate and represent non-heteronormative sexuality, desire, and gender identities.

In this queer-friendly space, you can expect numerous stands, meet & greets, exciting stage shows, and inspiring panel discussions. The Venus Fair aims to provide a space for networking and exchange.

The collaboration with Berlin CSD e.V. and the renowned collective “Pornceptual” guarantees an authentic representation of all facets of queer sexuality. Hosting you will be well-known personalities such as Coco Kitsch, Nikita from Drag Race Germany, and Nelson, who serves as the main hostess for the Gay Cruise Spartacus Cruise.

Nelson
Nelson

Look forward to real stars such as Matt and Fabio Da Costa, also known as Polaco & Carioca, as well as Robert Royal and Novak at our Meet & Greets. On stage, acts such as Rana Hava, Drag Queen Gomorra, and an impressive pole dance performance by River and Disco await you.

Our panels tackle important topics, including “Sex Work = Work – Performers spill the beans” and “Porn yesterday and today – Is the industry becoming more diverse and inclusive?”

Polaco & Carioca
Polaco & Carioca

The Venus Fair Berlin is breaking new ground and expanding its offer to meet the needs of a young, open-minded target group. It remains an erotic fair for all but now also offers content that enables a more inclusive perspective on eroticism, pornography, and lifestyle. In addition, Venus Berlin actively advocates for sexual identity and sex work. Together with Berlin CSD e.V., it supports the initiative “Basic Law for All!”, which advocates for the legal protection of sexuality and identity in the Basic Law.

The Venus Fair 2023 promises to be an event that will break the boundaries of traditional erotic fairs. In addition, there will be a Business Area for trade visitors where companies and personalities can discuss current industry topics and network. The Venus Modelounge and the Venus Exhibitor Lounge bring content creators, exhibitors, and trade visitors together in a relaxed atmosphere.

Buy Your Tickets Today!

Platinum Sponsors

My Dirty Hobby

Stripchat

EIS

Bongacams Live

GOLD SPONSORS

pornhub sponsor venus 2024

loyalfans

brazzers

SILVER SPONSORS

julmodels

jasmin

Bronze & Basic Sponsors

VENUS in Social Media

39,000FansLike
83,500FollowersFollow
38,948FollowersFollow
37,960FollowersFollow

ORDER TICKETS

EROTIK DATING

VENUS Camgirls

This will close in 0 seconds

  • 12m2 b2b stand bild gross 1

This will close in 0 seconds

27. Venus Berlin expo

Christian Schneider
Sales Director
+49(0) 30 34 99 11 42

Sprachen


wechat whatsapp e-mail telefon

This will close in 0 seconds

27. Venus Berlin expo

Venus Berlin GmbH
+49(0) 30-34991144
[email protected]


e-mail telefon

This will close in 0 seconds

Close

24. - 27.10.2024

Berlin Messegelände

JETZT TICKETS SICHERN!

24. - 27.10.2024

Berlin Messegelände

VENUS FESTIVAL GOES MULTISEXUELL & QUEER

Die diesjährige Venus Messe in Berlin bricht mit Konventionen und setzt ein klares Zeichen für Inklusion und Vielfalt. Vom 26. bis 29. Oktober wird die Halle 18 in einen offenen Raum verwandelt, um nicht-heteronormative Sexualität, Begehren und Geschlechteridentitäten zu feiern und zu repräsentieren.

In diesem multisexuellem queer-freundlichen Raum erwarten euch zahlreiche Stände, Meet & Greets, spannende Bühnenshows und inspirierende Podiumsdiskussionen. Die Venus Messe möchte Raum für Vernetzung und Austausch bieten. Die Kooperation mit dem Berliner CSD e.V. garantiert eine authentische Darstellung aller Facetten queerer und multisexueller Sexualität. Als Gastgeberinnen und Gastgeber begrüßen euch bekannte Persönlichkeiten wie Coco Kitsch, Nikita von Drag Race Germany und Nelson, der als Main Hostess die Gay Cruise Spartacus Cruise begleitet.

Nelson
Nelson

Freut euch auf echte Stars wie Matt und Fabio Da Costa, auch bekannt als Polaco & Carioca, sowie Robert Royal und Novak bei unseren Meet & Greets. Auf der Bühne erwarten euch Acts wie Rana Hava, Drag Queen Gomorra und eine beeindruckende Poledance-Performance von River zusammen mit Disco Bitch.

In unseren Panels greifen wir wichtige Themen auf, unter anderem „Sex Work = Work – Performer plaudern aus dem Nähkästchen“ und „Porno gestern und heute – Wird die Branche vielfältiger und inklusiver?“

Polaco & Carioca
Polaco & Carioca

Die Venus Messe Berlin geht neue Wege und erweitert ihr Angebot, um den Bedürfnissen einer jungen, aufgeschlossenen Zielgruppe gerecht zu werden. Sie bleibt eine Erotikmesse für alle, bietet aber nun auch Inhalte, die eine inklusivere Perspektive auf Erotik, Pornografie und Lifestyle ermöglichen. Darüber hinaus setzt sich die Venus Berlin aktiv für sexuelle Identität und Sexarbeit ein. Gemeinsam mit dem Berliner CSD e.V. unterstützt sie die Initiative „Grundgesetz für alle!“, die sich für den rechtlichen Schutz von Sexualität und Identität im Grundgesetz einsetzt.

Die Venus Messe 2023 verspricht eine Veranstaltung zu werden, die die Grenzen traditioneller Erotikmessen sprengt. Zusätzlich wird es eine Business Area für Fachbesucher geben, in der Unternehmen und Persönlichkeiten aktuelle Themen der Branche diskutieren und sich vernetzen können. Die Venus Modelounge und die Venus Ausstellerlounge bringen Content Creator, Aussteller und Fachbesucher in entspannter Atmosphäre zusammen.

Jetzt Tickets sichern!

VENUS QUEER 2023 PROGRAMM

VENUS Queer Teil 1VENUS Queer Teil 2VENUS Queer Teil 3VENUS Queer Teil 4

PLATIN-SPONSOREN

EIS

BongaCams

Stripchat

My Dirty Hobby

GOLD SPONSOREN

loyalfans

brazzers

pornhub sponsor venus 2024

SILBER SPONSOREN

jasmin

julmodels

Bronze & Basic Sponsoren

VENUS in Social Media

39,539FansGefällt mir
83,500FollowerFolgen
38,948FollowerFolgen
37,960FollowerFolgen

TICKETS BESTELLEN

EROTIK DATING

VENUS Camgirls

Dies schließt sich in 0Sekunden

  • 12m2 b2b stand bild gross 1

Dies schließt sich in 0Sekunden

27. Venus Berlin expo

Christian Schneider
Sales Director
+49(0) 30 34 99 11 42

Sprachen


wechat whatsapp e-mail telefon

Dies schließt sich in 0Sekunden

27. Venus Berlin expo

Venus Berlin GmbH
+49(0) 30-34991144
[email protected]


e-mail telefon

Dies schließt sich in 0Sekunden

Close