Venus Berlin 2019

VENUS Partner Hotels

Here you will find deals, which we offer exclusively on our Website.

ellington hotel berlin

Ellington Berlin, the Official VENUS Trade Fair Hotel

With its central location between Kurfürstendamm, Zoo and KaDeWe, the ELLINGTON HOTEL BERLIN is the perfect address for visitors who want to explore the metropolis and enjoy urban life. Ideal for business guests and...
bar berlin

Provocateur, shamelessly sensual!

A dose of glamour. A shot of seduction. A pinch of sensuality. As a boutique and lifestyle hotel, Provocateur is the first shamelessly sensual hotel in Berlin that continually inspires and pushes its boundaries....
Ibis Messe Hotel Berlin

IBIS Berlin Fair Hotel

Ibis Berlin Messe is a 2-star accommodation, the hotel is located in the city center of Berlin, directly at the exhibition center. It is accessible via its own motorway exit. Parking is available. The...
Aster Hotel

Hotel Aster

This privately run hotel enjoys a central location in the district of Charlottenburg in Berlin, within walking distance of the exhibition grounds. The rooms at Hotel Aster include cable TV, a telephone and free Wi-Fi. The...

Venus Berlin

VENUS Partner Hotels

Hier finden Sie günstige Angebote, die wir exklusiv nur hier auf unserer Webseite für Sie anbieten.

ellington hotel berlin

Ellington Berlin, das offizielle VENUS Messehotel

Das ELLINGTON HOTEL BERLIN ist mit seiner zentralen Lage zwischen Kurfürstendamm, Zoo und KaDeWe die perfekte Adresse für Besucher, die die Metropole erkunden und das urbane Leben genießen wollen. Ideal für Businessgäste und Aussteller...
bar berlin

Provocateur, schamlos sinnlich!

Eine Portion Glamour. Ein Schuss Verführung. Eine Prise Sinnlichkeit. Als Boutique- und Lifestyle-Hotel ist das Provocateur das erste schamlos sinnliche Hotel in Berlin, das seine Gäste kontinuierlich inspiriert und ihre Grenzen überwinden lässt. Alle...
Ibis Messe Hotel Berlin

IBIS Berlin Messe Hotel

Ibis Berlin Messe ist eine 2-Sterne Unterkunft, das Hotel befindet sich im Stadtzentrum von Berlin, direkt beim Messegelände. Es ist über eine eigene Autobahnabfahrt erreichbar. Parkplätze sind vorhanden. Die U- und S-Bahnen halten wenige...
Aster Hotel

Hotel Aster

Dieses privat geführte Hotel genießt eine zentrale Lage im Stadtteil Charlottenburg in Berlin und befindet sich fußläufig vom dem Messegelände entfernt. Die Zimmer im Hotel Aster an der Messe verfügen über Kabel-TV, ein Telefon und...