24. - 27.10.2024

Berlin Messegelände

SECURE TICKETS NOW!

24. - 27.10.2024

Berlin Messegelände

tantumpay
kinky venus

You are here: Kinky VENUS

The Kinky VENUS 2023 will be shopping, show and entertainment at its finest

BDSM is no longer a taboo subject and is widely accepted in society, thanks in part to the success of "50 Shades of Grey". This year, the Kinky VENUS will meet the demands of many BDSM and fetish enthusiasts by presenting a wide range of vendors and shops offering fashion, toys, and other items to please the heart of any fetishist. This is complemented by a full show program of BDSM – "Kinky Erotica" – featuring burlesque, pure BDSM, fashion shows by well-known labels in the latex clothing industry, interviews, workshops, and product presentations by our sexy moderators. At the Kinky Area of the Venus, an interesting and international program for kinksters, SMers, and those who want to become one, will be offered on all days of the fair.

kinky venus berlin

Leather, latex and whips

Kinky Shows

KINKY Shows

Kinky shows offer numerous workshops, sales exhibitions and entertainment. In this area, many exhibitors from the international fetish scene meet. The exciting show program, with international stars and models, provides a great connection to the customers on the stage.

kinky stars

KINKY Stars

Ever wanted to meet a dominatrix, slave, or a rubber doll in real life? Now you can! Check out all the Kinky Stars that you can meet at this years Kinky VENUS in Berlin.

Kinky VENUS

KINKY VENUS 2023 PROGRAM

Kinky Programm 2023 Teil 4Kinky Programm 2023 Teil 1Kinky Programm 2023 Teil 2Kinky Programm 2023 Teil 3

Hedonistic Lounge Programm DonnerstagHedonistic Lounge Programm FreitagHedonistic Lounge Programm SamstagHedonistic Lounge Programm Sonntag
essen und trinken

Food & Drink

Refreshments in the form of food and drinks are available in the exhibition halls. You will find bars and food stands at different locations with a wide selection of drinks and a variety of food. Furthermore, outside there is a smokers area with food trucks offering a wide range of international street food delicacies.

venus berlin besucher

VENUS Tickets

There are a lot of visitors and therefore often long waiting times at the entrance. Of course you can buy your ticket on site, there are cash desks available for this. We recommend that you buy your ticket in advance online. To avoid long waiting times and so that you don't have to stand in line, we have special “Fast Lane” tickets, these you can buy for a small surcharge and pass by the queues ... for a little VIP feeling ...😊

Don't miss out on the event of the year in Berlin and be part of the Kinky VENUS in October!

Platinum Sponsors

EIS

Stripchat

My Dirty Hobby

Bongacams Live

Gold & Silver sponsors

jasmin

loyalfans

Erotic Lounge

Bronze & Basic sponsors

VENUS 0n Social Media

39,539FansLike
66,896FollowersFollow
38,948FollowersFollow
37,960FollowersFollow

Kinky Exhibitors

Fetishnale berlin

Fetishnale Berlin

The Fetishnale Berlin project was founded in September 2021 by a group of people of different nationalities based in Berlin. What unites them is their passion for fetish, kink, and art in all its...
Hot Sin Erotik Shop

Hot Sin Erotic Shop

About us We invite you to the "hot" and "sinful" world of "Hot Sin". Find with us an erotic club or fetish outfit that fits you perfectly or sexy lingerie to surprise and seduce your...
Hedonistic Lounge

Hedonistic Lounge

The INSOMNIA, Berlin's most beautiful nightclub for hedonists, swingers, fetish freaks, and freethinkers is not only presenting itself this year with great shows, elaborate Venus stands, and extravagant party nights – but also with...
SM Models

SM Models

SM-Models shows the most beautiful pictures of SM (photographers, models, ...) and establishes the contact between the models and photographers/producers. For a really good SM photo shoot it is best to hire a professional model...
Fred Kyrel

Fred Kyrel – Fashion Shibari

The French artist, Fred Kyrel, has been perfecting a completely new form of fashion design for several years: Fashion Shibari. He specializes in creating fancy clothes, sometimes with suspensions, using Shibari techniques and colored...

Erotic Dating

Ads

PARTNERS

27. Venus Berlin expo

Christian Schneider
Sales Director
+49(0) 30 34 99 11 42

Sprachen


wechat whatsapp e-mail telefon

This will close in 0 seconds

27. Venus Berlin expo

Venus Berlin GmbH
+49(0) 30-34991144
[email protected]


e-mail telefon

This will close in 0 seconds

Close

24. - 27.10.2024

Berlin Messegelände

JETZT TICKETS SICHERN!

24. - 27.10.2024

Berlin Messegelände

kinky venus

Sie sind hier: Kinky VENUS

Die Kinky VENUS 2023 wird Shopping, Show und Entertainment pur

Nicht erst seit "50 Shades of Grey" ist BDSM gesellschaftsfähig geworden - sondern es ist schon lange nicht mehr aus den Medien und den Schlaf- und Spielzimmern wegzudenken. Dieses Jahr wird die Kinky VENUS den gestiegenen Ansprüchen vieler BDSMler und Fetischisten gerecht und präsentiert im "Palais unterm Funkturm" eine breite Palette an Händlern und Shops aus den Bereichen Mode, Toys und allem, was das Herz eines Fetischisten höherschlagen lässt. Abgerundet wird das Ganze durch ein volles Showprogramm aus vielen Bereichen des BDSM - der "Kinky Erotik" - ob Burlesque, purer BDSM oder Fashionshows von bekannten Labels aus dem Bereich Latexkleidung - gemischt mit Interviews, Workshops und Produktvorstellungen durch unsere sexy Moderatorinnen. In der Kinky Area der Venus wird in diesem Jahr an allen Messetagen ein interessantes, internationales Programm für Kinkster, SMler und solche, die es werden wollen, geboten.

kinky venus berlin

Leder, Latex und Peitschen

Kinky Shows

KINKY Shows

Die Kinky Shows bieten zahlreiche Workshops, Verkaufsausstellungen und Entertainment an. In diesem Bereich treffen sich viele Aussteller aus der internationalen Fetischszene. Auf der Bühne liefert das prickelnde Showprogramm, mit internationalen Stargästen und Models, eine große Verbindung zu den Kunden.

bizarfabrik

Bizarrfabrik

Mit der Eröffnung der Bizarrfabrik im Oktober 2023, des größten Domina Studios Nordrhein-Westfalens, habe ich mir zum zweiten Mal einen Traum erfüllt. Als geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin der Calea Toxic Vermietungen UG (haftungsbeschränkt) biete ich mit meiner Gesellschaft eine mit viel Liebe geschaffene bizarr-erotische Themenwelt in historischem Ambiente, in dem der Fetischliebhaber auf 750m2 alles findet, was sein Fetischherz begehrt.

kinky stars

KINKY Stars

Hast du jemals davon geträumt, eine Domina, ein Sklave oder eine Gummipuppe im echten Leben zu treffen? Jetzt hast du die Möglichkeit! Schau dir alle Kinky Stars an, die du auf Kinky VENUS treffen kannst.

Kinky VENUS

Kinky VENUS 2023 Programm

Kinky Programm 2023 Teil 4Kinky Programm 2023 Teil 1Kinky Programm 2023 Teil 2Kinky Programm 2023 Teil 3

Hedonistic Lounge Programm DonnerstagHedonistic Lounge Programm FreitagHedonistic Lounge Programm SamstagHedonistic Lounge Programm Sonntag
essen und trinken

Essen und Trinken

Für das leibliche Wohl an Essen und Trinken wird in den Ausstellungshallen gesorgt. Ihr findet an verschiedenen Stellen Bars und Food-Stände mit einer großen Auswahl an Getränken und einer Vielfalt an Essen. Weiterhin gibt es außerhalb eine Smokers-Area mit Foodtrucks, die eine breite Palette an internationalen Street-Food-Köstlichkeiten anbieten.

venus berlin besucher

VENUS Tickets

Es gibt eine Menge Besucher und dadurch des Öfteren lange Wartezeiten am Einlass. Du kannst natürlich dein Ticket vor Ort kaufen, Kassen stehen hier zur Verfügung. Wir empfehlen dein Ticket vorab online zu erwerben!
Um längere Wartezeiten zu vermeiden und damit ihr nicht in der Schlange stehen müsst, haben wir spezielle „Fast Lane“ Tickets, diese kannst du gegen einen kleinen Aufpreis erwerben und gehst an den Warteschlangen vorbei… für ein bisschen VIP-Feeling…😊

Lass dir das Ereignis des Jahres in Berlin nicht entgehen und sei im Oktober bei der Kinky VENUS dabei!

Platin-Sponsoren

My Dirty Hobby

Stripchat

Bongacams

EIS.de

GOLD & SILBER-SPONSOREN

jasmin

loyalfans

Erotic Lounge

Bronze & Basic Sponsoren

VENUS in Social Media

39,539FansGefällt mir
66,896FollowerFolgen
38,948FollowerFolgen
37,960FollowerFolgen

Kinky Aussteller

erotische-hypnose.com

Erotische-Hypnose.com

Der dreifache Venus Award Gewinner präsentiert seine erotischen Hypnose-Hörbücher auf der Kinky Venus. Erlebe was mit erotischer Hypnose möglich ist und lass dich live am Stand oder auf der Showbühne hypnotisieren.
Fetishnale berlin

Fetishnale Berlin

Die Fetishnale Berlin Projekt wurde im September 2021 von einer Gruppe von Menschen verschiedener Nationalitäten, die in Berlin leben, gegründet. Was sie verbindet, ist ihre Leidenschaft für Fetisch, Kink und Kunst in all ihren...
Hedonistic Lounge

Hedonistic Lounge

Das INSOMNIA, Berlins schönster Nachtclub für Hedonisten, Swinger, Fetish-Freaks und Freidenker präsentiert sich dieses Jahr nicht nur mit tollen Shows, aufwendigem Venusstand und extravaganten Partynächten – sondern auch mit einer ganz besonderen Kooperation. Zusammen mit...
SM Models

SM Models

SM-Models zeigt die schönsten Bilder von SM (Fotografen, Models, ...) und stellt den Kontakt zwischen den Models und Fotografen/Produzenten her. Für ein wirklich gutes SM-Fotoshooting ist es am besten, ein professionelles Model zu engagieren, das...
Hot Sin Erotik Shop

Hot Sin Erotikshop

Über uns Wir laden Sie ein in die „heiße“ und „sündige“ Welt von „Hot Sin“. Finden Sie bei uns ein erotisches Club-oder Fetisch-Outfit, das perfekt zu Ihnen passt oder sexy Dessous um Ihre(n) Liebste(n) mal...

Erotik Dating

ANZEIGE

PARTNERS

27. Venus Berlin expo

Christian Schneider
Sales Director
+49(0) 30 34 99 11 42

Sprachen


wechat whatsapp e-mail telefon

Dies schließt sich in 0Sekunden

27. Venus Berlin expo

Venus Berlin GmbH
+49(0) 30-34991144
[email protected]


e-mail telefon

Dies schließt sich in 0Sekunden

Close